White Noise Maker

White Wine

White Noise Maker

So here she is…. the very first wine i made.  It’s a white wine (most likely Chardonnay, although it’s hard to tell).  I made this from a frozen concentrate that was from white grape juice, so that’s why i say it’s likely a Chardonnay.  Its kind of sweet and is delightful when refrigerated.  I had a bottle of it last week, yes a bottle to myself.  Listen… i drink beer, and i drink it fast.  So wine goes down like Kool-aid.  I have to learn to appreciate wine a bit more.  This edition is called “White Noise Maker”.  I figure if you drink a bottle of white wine, you’re gonna make a little noise, right?  This bottle will be available to try at the next upcoming shows at the Pop Shop/(art)ificial Galleries.  AND!!!! you can get your own complimentary bottle with the a $50 purchase of my art work.   There are only about 27 bottles of this brew as my carboys make about 30 bottles to the batch.  But there are more to come…

