Ironic, don’t you think?



So I was painting one my new stencils which is a Pez Truck. Mind you, i use spray paint and i paint in my garage. A bug lands in the wet paint, on the windshield of my truck painting. So i left it there to teach all bugs a lesson. Don’t fly in to my paintings or vehicles! That is a life lesson for everybody (and everything). I just found it funny and ironic, so i thought i would share it. Summer is near, and highway driving always lends my windshield to bug splatters. Perhaps, it’s an omen? Any way, this piece isn’t finished yet, but perhaps it will be part of my one month of pez-a-thon.

2 thoughts on “Ironic, don’t you think?

  1. This cracks me up! I can see it hanging in an art gallery/museum some day with a little plaque next to it mentioning the bug… All the little kids on field trips will flock around it to find the bug… I found it!!! I found it!!! Hahaha!

Comments are closed.