I Rule with an Iron Stomach – Day 148

Here is my Ironman Pez. It’s ironic that he is an Iron man but the dispenser I have is made out of plastic, hmmm… On a serious note, this is a pretty simple image and simple board. The board has some great aqua/sea greens that emulate a radioactive glow and I think this is one of my boards that do glow in the dark, although the picture may not convey that well. There is a mark at the top with some text, but it’s scuffed and I’m not sure what it says, but I like the white peaking through. The random pops of visual information are some of my favorite qualities of this series. I’m closing in on my Avengers series (at least from the new movies). I’ve done Hulk, Thor, Captain America, and now Ironman. I don’t have much else to comment on, I feel this piece is very straight forward.

