Big Boned? I’ve Never Seen a Fat Skeleton – Day 153

Here is my revised Skeleton Pez. I mentioned in the last skeleton post i was playing with reflective color and subjective color, well i made the reflective color on this one purple which allowed me to use it with this purple board. The board says “Dark Star” on it and it’s somewhat relevant to a skeleton and a grave sight. We typically think of graveyards as being eerie and in the dark portion of horror movies or cartoons and stars are mostly seen at night. I like that there was another caricature on the board that i covered up and now it looks like the skeleton is wearing a crown. I also used a different off white coloring on this one vs. the light green on the first board. I’m playing with colors to find the best harmonies.

