Somebody is Getting Rusty – Day 163

Here is my second Ironman, does it look familiar? As I’m sanding down the bottom I ask myself, was the first one on a red board? Nope! It’s on a very similar black board like this new piece. So I have 2 very similar ironman pieces. It’s not what I wanted to do, but I think I’m overtired today. We had a big day at the Berea Art Festival yesterday and I’m running a little slow today. The good news is that if 2 people wanted the same board, they don’t have to fight! Ha ha. The only real difference is that this piece is the middle of a skateboard, and the first one is the end. I really need to go and look to see if they’re from the same board. I don’t have much to add, since they’re very similar. So if you want further insight, read the last entry, ha ha.

