Hey Leonardo, She Likes Me for Me – Day 200

If you got the reference, you must dig one of my most memorable bands from years past, Blessid Union of Souls. Here is Leonardo of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. He doesn’t have much more variations from the Raphael i posted a few days ago with the exception of the blue mask. I used this green board because some used a blue marker on the top. I think they were either drawing a house or a 3D cube, but it was blue and was just enough to coordinate with the mask. We’re at day 200 already, i was talking to my buddy Steve, and i can’t believe how far I’ve gotten. I guess if you chip a way at a goal (with a samurai sword!) little by little you’ll hit your mark. Thank you for following and supporting my goal.

One thought on “Hey Leonardo, She Likes Me for Me – Day 200

Comments are closed.