Don’t Panic! II and More

dont-panic-stickerIt’s been a while since my last post, but I have good reasons…. I’ve been busy!  And here’s one of my biggest reasons, Don’t Panic! IIBob Peck and I have knocking out work and preparing for our upcoming exhibition at CWAL on Oct 21st, 2016.  You can see all of our collaborative and personal works at the opening, but the real news is the scavenger hunt for the Arcade pieces.

We ran around Cleveland yesterday hanging up free art (free as long as you could find it and get it!).  So far a little more then half have been found, but there are a few more out there to my knowledge.  We did this scavenger hunt last year and it was a blast, so we did it again.  Below are the photos/clues to finding the pieces.  If you find one, please post a photo on one or both of our Facebook pages. And if you bring a photo of you and your new found art to the opening of Don’t Panic! II you’ll get another gift (*you must have an image of the piece you found and the number on the back).  I want to thank everyone who has been playing along.  Bob and I have had a great time working on all the art.  We hope you all enjoy it as much as we have.

Guests who stop out at the opening can get a complimentary pin and sticker (while supplies last) and we’ll have prints of all of our collaborative works for $10 each!

